Could I use the six degrees of separation to meet a celebrity?

June 19, 2010

I’ve been wondering for a while if the six degrees of separation idea is true. Next thing I was wondering is if the six degrees of separation is true is that could I meet a celebrity(or celebrities). If I could meet I dunno… Scarlett Johansson or the cast of “Glee” with just a couple of e-mails that would be so cool. One of these days I will try it. It would just be awesome to meet Cory Monteith(or Chris Colfer, or Kevin McHale, or Lea Michele). Anyways I got a hit from someone searching for Cory Montieth.

Leave a Reply

