OMGlee!… My current obssession with Glee and my celebrity crush on Lea Michele

June 14, 2010

I’ve been watching Glee from the beginning by now and I am a huge fan of the show(I can’t remember if i saw the Pilot when it first aired in May of 2009 or if it was September 2009). Anyways as I’m writing I have developed a huge Glee obsession after I watched the finale episode and I can’t figure out why. I’ve always liked the show and it’s not like the show is ending or anything(it’s been picked for two more seasons). I like the show because it’s different, I love the characters and so far it’s only had two episode I haven’t really liked(The Madonna episode and “Home”). While some critics point out some continuity issues, I personally don’t think they are too distracting and I think most fans will let them pass. Anyways, back to the point, I can’t figure out why I’m obsessed with Glee now! One possible explanation I can think of right now is that my inner finchel shipper has finally been pleased and I just can’t wait for season 2 when their relationship gets explored further. Well, thats all i can think of for now.
btw… lately I’ve been thinking to my self Lea Michele is pretty hot.

I jealous of Cory Monteith(aka Finn)... I would love to kiss her just once!

Leave a Reply

